Dr. Alderete

So the day I picked up my Zoveck toy, I also picked up the great book “Yo soy un Don Nadie” by the great Dr. Alderete. If you don’t know Alderete’s work, man you are missing out, check out some of his poster work and be amazed.

I asked Jorge to sign me a copy and to my surprise he not only signed it, but he drew a cool skull on it! Check it out!

 

Cover of the book

Cover of the book

 

Close up

How cool is this dude?

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Dr. Alderete”

  1. ebrikagave Says:

    Yo fui a la presentación de su libro en el Alicia y me dibujo algo mas feo! jajaja… hay un tequila 1800 edición Alderete mándanos unas botellas no? (http://1800tequila.com/), que estés chido.

Leave a Reply

